College Portrait of Undergraduate Education

College Portrait of Undergraduate Education

Institutions in Arkansas

2015-16 College Portrait
University Home Page
  • Admissions Email:
  • Admissions Telephone:
  • (479) 575-5346 / (800) 377-8632

Other 4-year public institutions in Arkansas

Any institution listed below does not have a College Portrait because the institution does not participate in the Voluntary System of Accountability (VSA). Clicking on an institution's name will take you to its website.

  • Arkansas State University
  • Arkansas Tech University
  • Henderson State University
  • Southern Arkansas University Main Campus
  • University of Arkansas at Little Rock
  • University of Arkansas at Monticello
  • University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
  • University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  • University of Central Arkansas